image

April 14th, 2021

Early stage founders: Set yourself up for success with tangible tools to move your business forward in one day.

Gain knowledge, connect 1:1 with experts, and build community.

Watch the Replay

:Agenda

Workshop: Early Stage Financing Options with Silicon Valley Bank(9a PT / 12p ET)

Workshop: Equity Compensation Best Practices with Carta (9:45a PT / 12:45p ET)

1:1 Mentorship and Founder to Founder Networking (11a PT / 2p ET)

Inspirational Fireside with Maxeme Tuchman, CEO & Cofounder, Caribu (1p PT / 4p ET)

Community Networking (2p PT / 5p ET)

FFA Founder Day ran from 9a PT to 2:30p PT

image

Connect with experts in meaningful 1:1 mentorship sessions, build community with fellow founders, and be inspired by those who have walked your path. Our goal is for you to leave Founder Day with new knowledge, new network, and actionable insights so you can move your startup forward.

Speakers and Mentors

https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/download.jpg
Maxeme Tuchman
CEO & Cofounder, Caribu
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/1581643409046.jpg
Ben Nahir
Principal, Elevate Capital
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/main_white_claire.png
Claire White
Partner, K&L Gates
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/LisaNicoleBellheadshot-1.jpeg
Lisa Nicole Bell
Podcaster, Investor
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/download.jpg
Madison Elkhazin
Investor, Georgian
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/rob-eldridge.jpeg
Rob Eldridge
Tapas Capital
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/1534279917432.jpg
Catherine Mulcahy
Portfolio Development, M12
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/1611636506030.jpg
Michael Frederick
Flatirons Development
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Maria-Hess.jpg
Maria Hess
Madrona Venture Labs
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/ChuckStoneciperVIPsm.jpg
Chuck Stonecipher
Trilogy Equity Partners
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/tim-porter.jpg
Tim Porter
Madrona Venture Group
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Sam-Simas-_-Headshot.jpg
Sam Simas
Relationship Manager, Silicon Valley Bank
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/M-Louie-headshot.jpg
Michael Louie
Investor, CPA
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/Francesca-Puccinelli.jpeg
Francesca Puccinelli
Carta
https://femalefounders.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/1572020925028.jpg
Rachel Alexander
Carta

Made Possible By Our Partners

Action Leaders

Program Partners

FFA Founder Day April 2021